Viewing:
Homepage
Bear Fair Dates

Bear Fair Dates

We travel around the country to various teddy bear fairs bringing a wide selection of our fabulous range of Schulte mohair and all the other essential (and not so essential bits!) for you to see.

Dates for 2017

 Sunday 26th February 2017

Hugglets - Winter BearFest 2017

Kensington Town Hall, Hornton Street, London W8 7NX

The fair is open from 10.30am - 4.00pm

More information can be found here

Easter Saturday 15th April 2017

The Rivington Teddy Bear & Doll Fair

Rivington Hall Barn, Rivington, Nr Bolton, Lancashire BL6 7SB

The fair is open from 10.00am - 4.00pm


Easter Monday 17th April 2017

The Nottingham Bear Fair

Patchings Art Centre, Oxton Road, Calverton, Notts NG14 6NU

The fair is open from 10.00am - 4.00pm


Sunday 21st May 2017


The Great Yorkshire Teddy Bear Event Spring Fest

Hilton Hotel, Victoria Quays, Sheffield

The fair is open from 10.00am - 3.30pm


Saturday 3rd June 2017

Teddy Bearzaar Doll and Bear Fair

Gateshead Civic Centre, Regents Street, Gateshead, NE8 1HH

The fair is open from 10.00am - 4.00pm

 Sunday 2nd July 2017

Cornwall Summer Bear Fair

King Arthurs Great Halls, Fore Street, Tintagel, Cornwall PL34 0DA

The fair is open from 10.30am - 3.30pm

 Monday 28th August 2017

The Nottingham Bear Fair

Patchings Art Centre, Oxton Road, Calverton, Notts NG14 6NU

The fair is open from 10.00am - 4.00pm

 Sunday 10th September 2017

Hugglets - Teddies 2017

Kensington Town Hall, Hornton Street, London W8 7NX

The fair is open from 10.30am - 4.00pm

More information can be found here

Sunday 5th November 2017

The Scottish Bear Fair

Troon Concert Hall, Academy Street, Troon, Ayrshire KA10 6AQ

The fair is open from 10.30am - 4.00pm

 Sunday 19th November 2017

The Great Yorkshire Teddy Bear Event

Hilton Hotel, Victoria Quays, Sheffield S4 7YB

The fair is open from 10.00am - 3.30pm

For more information visit the show website.